Leadership

Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs 2018

Officers

Thomas Shultz
President

LyfeBeast, LLC.
7400 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite A-100
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
(480) 626-0296 (office)
(949) 350-0400 (cell)
thomasshultz@lyfebeast.com

Robert J. Werneck, CLU
National Committeeperson
Ethics Chair

ECA Financial Group, Inc.
10105 E. Via Linda, #103-300
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
(602) 852-5208
bob@ecafinancial.com

Gail Sauers, CPA
Secretary/Treasurer

Physicians Mutual
6116 E. Danbury Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602) 571-9523
gail.sauers@cox.net

Michael L. Nitchen, LUTCF, CLTC, FSS
Immediate Past President

Your Medicare Health Plan Specialist&
Long-Term Care Specialist
11445 E. Via Linda, Suite 2-137
Scottsdale, AZ  85259
(480) 231-8788
m.nitchen@cox.net

Mary Jane Farr
Association Support

NAIFA Scottsdale
P.O. Box 4160
Scottsdale, AZ  85261-4160
(602) 908-8094
mjfarr@naifascottsdale.org

Sue Kuraja
President-Elect
Programs Chair

MassMutual Arizona
17550 N. Perimeter Dr., Suite 450
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 538-2957
skuraja@massmutualbrokerage.com

Board of Directors

Richelle Hopkins
Community Service/P.R.

Retirement Funding Solutions
15333 N. Pima Road, Suite 305
Scottsdale, AZ  85260
(602) 312-7801
Rhopkins@RFSLends.com

Michael E. Markham, LUTCF
Board Member/Golf Chair

Markham Insurance Group
3509 E. Morrow Drive
Phoenix, AZ  85050
(602) 229-3715
markham.ins.group@gmail.com

Lisa Martin, RHU
Board Member
Non-Dues Revenue- Sponsors

ECA Financial Services, Inc.
10105 E. Via Linda, #103-300
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
(602) 852-5215
Lisa@ECAFinancial.com

David Norgord
Board Member
IFAPAC Chair

David Norgord
Bulwark Insurance Solutions
6250 S. Sawgrass Drive
Chandler, AZ 85249
(480) 229-4606
david101@cox.net

Kyle Conroy
Y.A.T. Chair

Disability Insurance Services
19219 N. 92nd Way
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 600-3531
kconroy@diservices.com

Committee Chairs

Vicki Smith
Continuing Education Chair

Physicians Mutual Insurance
6010 E. Winchcomb Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602) 571-0309
Vicki.sue@cox.net

Regeanna Mwansa
Marketing/Communications

Rege Mwansa
3317 S. Higley Rd., Ste. 114-181
Gilbert, AZ 85297
(480) 525-7343
rege@regemwansa.com

 

 

Barry Cook, CLU, ChFC
Board Member,
Government Relations/APIC/ Health Chair

New York Life Insurance
509 W. Fellars Drive
Phoenix, AZ  85023
(602) 547-3200
inswiz6789@aol.com

Terry Rulon
Non-Dues Revenue Co-Chair

Bright Health
4222 E. Thomas Rd., Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ  85018
(602) 653-5063
trulon@brighthealthplan.com

Jesus Pineda
Board Member,

New York Life
14850 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 400
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
(480) 840-2181
jpineda@ft.newyorklife.com