Leadership

Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs 2017 – 2018

Officers

Thomas Shultz
President
Non-Dues Revenue/Sponsors

(949) 350-0400
thomas.shultz@ymail.comt

Jodi Ford
National Committeeperson

PFG Marketing Group
2440 W. Mission Lane, Suite 11
Phoenix, AZ  85021
(602) 339-9939
jodiford@pfg-inc.com

Nate Raso, FICF
Secretary/Treasurer

Raso Agency
10201 S. 51st St. #260
Phoenix, AZ 85044
(480) 422-8452
nate.raso@kofc.org

Michael L. Nitchen, LUTCF, CLTC, FSS
Immediate Past President

Your Medicare Health Plan Specialist&
Long-Term Care Specialist
11445 E. Via Linda, Suite 2-137
Scottsdale, AZ  85259
(480) 231-8788
m.nitchen@cox.net

Mary Jane Farr
Association Support

NAIFA Scottsdale
P.O. Box 4160
Scottsdale, AZ  85261-4160
(602) 908-8094
mjfarr@naifascottsdale.org

Victor Yates, CLTC
President-Elect

Saybrus Partners
8425 E. Welsh Trail
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
(480) 363-2800
vyates@Saybruspartners.com

Board of Directors

Sue Kuraja
Board Member,
Programs/Professional Development

MassMutual AZ
17550 N. Perimeter Dr., Suite 450
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 538-2957
skuraja@massmutualbrokerage.com

Jesus Pineda
Board Member,
Membership Chair

New York Life
14850 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 400
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
(480) 840-2181
jpineda@ft.newyorklife.com

Lisa Martin, RHU
Non-Dues Revenue- Sponsors

ECA Financial Services, Inc.
7373 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd.,
Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ  85258
(602) 852-5215
Lisa@ECAFinancial.com

 

David Norgord
Board Member
IFAPAC Chair

David Norgord
4677 W. Earhart Way
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 229-4606
david101@cox.net

Michael E. Markham, LUTCF
Board Member/Golf Chair

Markham Insurance Group
3509 E. Morrow Drive
Phoenix, AZ  85050
(602) 229-3715
markham.ins.group@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Vicki Smith
Continuing Education, Awards, LUTCF

Physicians Mutual Insurance
6010 E. Winchcomb Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(602) 571-0309
Vicki.sue@cox.net

Regeanna Mwansa
Marketing/Communications

Rege Mwansa
3317 S. Higley Rd., Ste. 114-181
Gilbert, AZ 85297
(480) 525-7343
rege@regemwansa.com

 

 

Robert J. Wernecke, CLU
Association Board Advisor,
Ethics Chair

ECA Financial Services, Inc.
7373 E. Doubletree Ranch Road, Suite B110
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(602) 852-5208
bob@ecafinancial.com

Richelle Hopkins
Community Service/P.R.

Retirement Funding Solutions
15333 N. Pima Road, Suite 305
Scottsdale, AZ  85260
(602) 312-7801
Rhopkins@RFSLends.com

Kyle Conroy
Y.A.T. Chair

Disability Insurance Services
19219 N. 92nd Way
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 600-3531
kconroy@diservices.com

Seth Rosenberg, GFS, LUTCF
Board Member,
Government Relations/APIC/ Health Chair

Capital Services
2390 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 130
Phoenix, AZ  85021
(443) 608-5520  x409
Srosenberg@capital-services.com

 

Terry Rulon
Non-Dues Revenue Co-Chair

Blue Cross Blue Shield of AZ
8220 N. 23rd Ave., Bldg. 2
Phoenix, AZ  85021
(602) 864-5800
Terry.Rulon@azblue.com